For administrative purposes the United States is divided into 6 geographical regions. Each region is staffed by professional member volunteers who are elected to positions by their state or appointed by the Rhythmic Regional Administrative Committee (RRAC), according to the USA Gymnastics Rules and Policies.

The Regional Administrative Committee consists of the Administrative Chair, active State Chairs and the Regional Judging Coordinator.

The Regions are also represented at the national level by three Zones. Each Zone has an elected Technical and Administrative Representative who serve on the Rhythmic National Administrative Committee (RNAC).

Zone 1 includes Region 1 & 2

Zone 2 includes Region 3 & 6

Zone 3 includes Region 4 & 5.

Welcome to USA Gymnastics Rhythmic Region 3!

We are the experienced group of gymnasts, coaches, and judges in the Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota and Michigan area.

Region 3 Chairman
Jaga Atanaskovic
Judging Coordinator
Melissa Akash
State Chair
Yevgeniya Cherkasskaya
State Chair
Dana Goldberg
State Chair
Julia Workman
State Chair
Nataliya Arseneva
State Chair
Melissa Carpenter